Contact us

Argelith Ceramic Tiles, Inc.

40W310 LaFox Road, Suite F2
St. Charles, IL 60175
p: 630-444-0665 | f: 630-444-0667 | info@argelithusa.com

Leadership Team

Christian Nierenköther

President
p: 630-444-0665
m: 630-746-9668
christian@argelithusa.com

New account territory: AK, CA, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, SD, UT, WI, WY, Canada

Spencer Martin

National Sales Director
p: 630-444-0665
m: 678-784-9641 
spencer@argelithusa.com

New account territory: AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TN, TX, US Territories

Chris O’Brien

Regional Sales Manager
p: 630-444-0665
m: 630-945-2054
chris@argelithusa.com

New account territory: CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, VA, VT, WA, WV   

Meg Blomquist

Office Manager
p: 630-444-0665
meg@argelithusa.com

Dana Herra

Marketing Coordinator
p: 630-444-0665
dana@argelithusa.com

Kolina Olson

Logistics Coordinator
p: 630-444-0665
kolina@argelithusa.com