Contact us

Argelith Ceramic Tiles, Inc.

103 N. 11th Ave., Suite 204
St. Charles, IL 60174
p: 630-444-0665 | f: 630-444-0667 | info@argelithusa.com

Leadership Team

Christian Nierenköther

President
p: 630-444-0665
m: 630-746-9668
christian@argelithusa.com

Spencer Martin

National Sales Director
p: 630-444-0665
m: 678-945-2054 
spencer@argelithusa.com

Chris O’Brien

Regional Sales Manager
p: 630-945-2054
m: 630-444-0665
chris@argelithusa.com

Meg Blomquist

Office Manager
p: 630-444-0665
meg@argelithusa.com

Dana Herra

Marketing Coordinator
p: 630-444-0665
dana@argelithusa.com

Kolina Olson

Logistics Coordinator
p: 630-444-0665
kolina@argelithusa.com